Emergency Contact Numbers


Moffett Dispatch: 650-604-5555
Ames Visitor’s Badge Office: 650-604-1500
Moffett Field Security: 650-604-5416

USE THE EMERGENCY NUMBER ONLY WHEN REPORTING LIFE ENDANGERING SITUATIONS, FIRE, MEDICAL AND OTHER EMERGENCIES.
EMERGENCY DAY OR NIGHT:
Ames Phone: Dial 9-1-1
Cell Phone: Dial (650) 604-5555

For Emergency Center Status Report:
Radio Station AM 1700 or (650) 604-9999

WHEN BUILDING EVACUATION ALARMS SOUND, EVACUATE WITHOUT DELAY.


Ames Office of Education Contacts


Brenda Collins
Division Chief
650.604.3540
brenda.j.collins@nasa.gov

Braxton Toy
Assistant Division Chief
650.604.4726
william.b.toy@nasa.gov

Porsche Parker
International Program Coordinator
650.604.2818
porsche.parker@nasa.gov

Laura Shawnee (VIP)
Education Program Specialist
650.604.3936
laura.a.shawnee@nasa.gov

Elizabeth Cartier (Scholarships, Fellowships and Space Grant)
Deputy Program Manager
650.604.6958
elizabeth.a.cartier@nasa.gov

Gabriel Duenas (MUREP)
Student Program Coordinator
650.604.0494
gabriel.l.duenas@nasa.gov

Haley Feck
Student Program Coordinator
650.604.1728
haley.e.feck@nasa.gov

Nicole Medenilla
Educational Programs Assistant
650.604.4840
nicole.e.medenilla@nasa.gov

Other Important Contact Information


Internet Web Sites: Nearly all official policies, manuals, handbooks, instructions, and procedures for administrative and management matters may be accessed online. Hard copies of material can be obtained from the office or individual assigned responsible for the subject matter. The following is a partial list of Web sites for locating information concerning official policies and procedures:

ARC web-Ames Intranet website
http://arcweb.arc.nasa.gov

Safety
http://q.arc.nasa.gov

Human Resources
http://hr.arc.nasa.gov
http://ameshr.arc.nasa.gov/

Equal Opportunity Programs
http://eo.arc.nasa.gov/

Ames Directives Management System
(Many Management Directives found on this site)
https://cdms.nasa.gov/

Protective Services
http://pso.arc.nasa.gov